أفضل أطباء العيون في الهند

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

• مع أكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة ، تشغل الدكتورة أنيتا سيثي حاليًا منصب مدير ورئيس قسم طب العيون في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري ، جورجاون. وهي أيضًا مستشارة أولى في مركز Visitech للعيون ، الامتداد الجنوبي 2 لديها أيضًا خبرة واسعة في مجال جراحة العيون وتؤمن بتقديم رعاية شاملة للعيون لمرضاها.
• تخصصها في جراحة الليزك وجراحة فاكو للعيون والجراحة الانكسارية وتدلي الجفون وغيرها من جراحات تجميل العين وعلاج القرنية وعلاج الساد. لديها اهتمام خاص بجراحة الحجاج ورأب العين وعملت على نطاق واسع مع ضحايا الصدمات وحروق الحمض.
من المعروف أنها من بين أفضل أطباء العيون في الهند.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

• الدكتور سوديبتو باكراسي هو جراح إعتام عدسة العين موهوب للغاية وذو شعبية كبيرة ، يشتهر بإجراء عملياته على معظم المشاهير في الهند.
• اشتهر بكونه أحد أفضل جراحي العيون في البلاد ، وكان أيضًا رائدًا في الابتكارات وكذلك فن جراحة الساد على مدار 36 عامًا الماضية.
• حاليًا هو رئيس قسم طب وجراحة العيون في ميدانتا. أكمل درجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من كلية مولانا آزاد الطبية في عام 1982 ، وتابعت بدرجة الدكتوراه في طب وجراحة العيون من مركز RP ، AIIMS في عام 1987. كما شغل منصب كبير المقيمين أيضًا ، في AIIMS من عام 1987 إلى عام 1990. وهو معروف بشكل خاص نهج العلاج الطبي الثاقب في جراحات المياه البيضاء والمياه الزرقاء والمياه البيضاء.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

• الدكتور نيراج ساندوجا طبيب مدرب جيداً ولديه خبرة كبيرة في علاج أمراض الشبكية والجسم الزجاجي. عمل الدكتور ساندوجا كاستشاري شبكي وجسم زجاجي في العديد من المؤسسات المرموقة مثل مستشفى شروف الخيري للعيون ومستشفى أرتميس ومركز البصر في جورجاون ولديه العديد من الإنجازات. من المعروف أنه يقوم بإجراء حوالي 60 علاجًا FFA و 75 علاجًا بالليزر في العيادات الخارجية في غضون شهر. يشارك بنشاط في برامج التوعية بالعلاج واكتشاف اعتلال الشبكية الخداجي.
• الدكتور نيراج ساندوجا هو أخصائي عيون مرموق يتمتع بخبرة غنية لمدة 18 عامًا ، كاستشاري في الشبكية والجسم الزجاجي. أكمل الدكتور ساندوجا درجة البكالوريوس في الطب والجراحة من PGIMs روهتك و MS في طب العيون من نفس المعهد. يعمل الدكتور ساندوجا حاليًا كمستشار أول في طب وجراحة العيون (زجاجي شبكي) في مستشفيات فقرات، جورجاون. تشمل خبرته السابقة فترة عمل في مستشفى ويليام بومونت ، ميتشيغان ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كزميل زائر في شبكية الأطفال.
• شارك الدكتور ساندوجا في تنظيم العديد من المؤتمرات الوطنية والدولية حول موضوعات مثل اعتلال الشبكية السكري و AMD واعتلال الشبكية الخداجي. لطالما برع الدكتور ساندوجا في مهنته وكذلك في الأكاديميين. لديه زمالات متعددة مثل FICO (المملكة المتحدة) و FRCS (غلاسكو) و FAICO (شبكية العين). حصل على جائزة أفضل طبيب عيون في دلهي / NCR (2015) من IMA. نشر العديد من الأوراق في العديد من المنشورات الوطنية والدولية يشمل مجال خبرته جراحة الليزر الزجاجي ، وأمراض الشبكية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، واعتلال الشبكية السكري ، وانفصال الشبكية ، وصدمات العين ، واعتلال الشبكية ، وثقب البقعة الصفراء.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

  • الدكتورة بارول شارما هي طبيبة عيون وجراحة عيون مشهورة ، وتتمتع بسجل حافل من الأداء المتميز طوال حياتها المهنية في الأكاديميين والتشخيص وكذلك الجراحة.
    من المعروف أنها تحافظ على اهتمامها بأحدث التطورات في معظم التخصصات الفرعية في طب العيون بما في ذلك الأكاديميين. كما أنها اكتسبت خبرة من معاهد العيون الوطنية والدولية المرموقة.
  • طوال حياتها المهنية ، تمت دعوتها كمتحدث ومنظم ومنسق في مختلف المنتديات العلمية على المستوى الوطني.
  • لديها أيضًا العديد من المنشورات الوطنية والدولية لحسابها. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تمت دعوتها أيضًا في العديد من مؤتمرات طب العيون على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية كرئيسة ، وقاضية ، ومتحدث ، ومنسقة ، ومنسقة.
  • كما أنها تنظم وتحضر العديد من التعليم الطبي المستمر والمؤتمرات والمختبرات الرطبة من وقت لآخر.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

• يعتبر الدكتور كرين باكراسي من أفضل أطباء العيون في جورجاون. تخرجت مع بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من كلية MKCG ، أوريسا في عام 1985. أكملت بعد ذلك الماجستير من دكتوراه في طب العيون من AIIMS في عام 1991. عملت باكراسي كمقيم كبير في مستشفى سافدارجونج من 1994 إلى 1996.
• الدكتورة كارين بكراسي حاصلة على دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة المستشفيات من IHFW. تتمتع الدكتورة بكراسي بأكثر من ثلاثة عقود من الخبرة المهنية الغنية في مجالها. يكمن مجال اهتمامها في علاج المياه البيضاء والجراحة الانكسارية والزرق والأشعة فوق البنفسجية. اعتادت أن تكون مديرة مساعدي باكراسي للعيون من عام 1996 إلى عام 2013. تعمل حاليًا كمديرة لطب العيون في ميدانتا- الطب.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

• الدكتور شبال بهارتيا هو جراح عيون متخصص في الجلوكوما وأمراض سطح العين. مع خبرة متنوعة لأكثر من عشرين عامًا عبر المناطق الجغرافية في مجال الرعاية الصحية وريادة الأعمال الاجتماعية ومساحات التحرير الطبية ، تعمل حاليًا كمستشارة أولى في معهد معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري ، أحد أكبر المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات وأكثرها شهرة عالميًا.
• الدكتورة بهارتيا هي المحرر التنفيذي لـ “ممارسة الجلوكوما الحالية” ، وهي المجلة الرسمية للجمعية الدولية لجراحة الجلوكوما. وهي أيضًا رئيسة تحرير 1 الرؤية السريرية والتجريبية وبحوث العيون. وهي مديرة مؤسسة ميدكيل ، وهي خدمة تحرير لغة توفر أيضًا محتوى ويب للخدمات الطبية. لدى الدكتورة بهارتيا أكثر من عشرة كتب مدرسية عن الجلوكوما وطب العيون في حسابها.
• هي أيضًا مؤسِّسة رؤية غير محدودة ، وهي منظمة ذات تأثير اجتماعي متمرس تشارك في تنمية المهارات ، والإغاثة في حالات الكوارث ، والأمن الغذائي ، فضلاً عن الوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية للجميع.
• شغلت سابقًا منصب رئيس الأكاديميين والأبحاث في مستشفيات العين 7 ، نيودلهي ، وزميلة أبحاث إكلينيكية أولية في خدمات الجلوكوما بقسم علوم الأعصاب السريرية بجامعة جنيف ، وزميلة أبحاث أولى في خدمات القرنية والزرق في مركز الدكتور RP لعلوم العيون ، AIIMS ، دلهي جديد.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

  • الدكتور أنيل مالهوترا هو جراح عيون مشهور في دلهي ولديه خبرة تقرب من 32 عامًا في هذا المجال.
  • يعمل منذ عام 1996 كمستشار أول في مستشفى إندرابراسثا أبولو ، نيودلهي.
  • الدكتور مالهوترا متخصص في جراحة الحول وجراحة الليزك وجراحة الساد. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن بعض الخدمات الهامة التي يقدمها الطبيب هي زراعة القرنية وجراحة انفصال الشبكية واعتلال الشبكية السكري و DALK و DSEK وجراحة العيون التجميلية.
  • حصل على زمالة تحت إشراف الدكتور بادما شري إس إس بادريناث من مستشفى العيون الشهير ، شانكار نترالايا ، تشيناي.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

• الدكتور إندريش بهاتيا هو طبيب عيون معروف ، وقد حصل على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من AIIMS ، دلهي جديد ، ثم حصل على درجة الماجستير في طب وجراحة العيون من مركز دكتور آر بي لعلوم العيون. كما أنه حاصل على زمالة الكلية الملكية للجراحين في طب وجراحة العيون من جلاسكو ، المملكة المتحدة وكذلك خبير معتمد من FICO من المجلس الدولي لطب العيون ، لندن ، المملكة المتحدة.
• مع خبرة غنية لمدة 10 سنوات عبر مجموعة من المؤسسات الطبية الرائدة تحت حزامه ، يعمل حاليًا في ميدانتا- الدواء كمستشار.
• طوال حياته المهنية ، أجرى أكثر من 1000 عملية جراحية في الجسم الزجاجي. كما قام بإعطاء أكثر من 6000 حقنة داخل الجسم الزجاجي. كما أنه مهتم بشكل خاص باعتلال الشبكية السكري.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

• يمارس الدكتور أمانجوت جي سينغ الطب منذ 20 عامًا. تخصصها يكمن في جراحة الساد عن طريق استخدام العدسة والليزك. كانت تجري تدريبًا على استحلاب العدسة في مستشفى SGHS في سوهانا وفي مركز البصر ، نيودلهي قبل انضمامها إلى ماكس للرعاية الصحية.
• لديها العديد من التخصصات بما في ذلك الجراحة الانكسارية وجراحة القرنية وجراحة عضلات العين وجراحة تجميل العين وما إلى ذلك. وهي عضو في جمعية دلهي لطب العيون وجمعية بومباي لطب العيون.

يسلط الضوء على الملف الشخصي

• الدكتور سمير كوشال هو جراح عيون مؤهل تخرج من معهد  كل الهند المرموق للعلوم الطبية ، دلهي جديد. بعد تخرجه وكذلك بعد التخرج من المعهد ، أمضى بضع سنوات في وحدة القرنية والساد والجراحة الانكسارية في المعهد ليكتسب خبرة في علاج أمراض العيون وخاصة اضطرابات القرنية.
• اكتسب أيضًا خبرة قيّمة في إجراء العديد من جراحات العيون وخاصة جراحات الجزء الأمامي بما في ذلك جراحة العدسة للساد والليزك وزرع القرنية. تمتد خبرته إلى أحدث طرق العلاج التي تشمل زراعة القرنية بدون خياطة والقرنيات الاصطناعية.
• طوال حياته المهنية ، شارك أيضًا في أنشطة التدريس والبحث. له العديد من الأوراق البحثية المنشورة في مجلات عالمية مختلفة. لقد ابتكر تقنيات جديدة بما في ذلك الإجراءات الجراحية الجديدة والعلاجات طفيفة التوغل. كما شارك في تأليف كتب تتعلق بزراعة القرنية وزرع القرنية وكذلك جراحة الليزك.

اتصل بنا

ناقش مع أحد مستشاري المرضى لدينا!

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

شكرا لك!

أهلا!
شكرا على اتصالك! سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
للاستجابة بشكل أسرع ، يمكنك أيضًا الدردشة معنا باستخدام زر الدردشة WhatsApp أسفل الصفحة.

Best Ophthalmologists (Eye Specialists) in India

Following is a list of the most reputed & experienced Ophthalmologists (Eye Specialists) in India.

*If you need any help from us, please fill the contact form at the bottom of the page. You may also chat with us on WhatsApp or Telegram by clicking the chat buttons below the page. Wishing you the best!

Profile Highlights:

  • With over 22 years of experience, Dr Anita Sethi is currently Director and Head of Department, at Ophthalmology, at Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon. She is also a Senior Consultant at Visitech Eye Center, South Extension II. She also has a vast experience in the field of eye surgery and belives in delivering comprehensive eye care to her patients.
  • Her proficiency is in Lasik Surgery, Phaco Eye Surgery, Refractive surgery, Ptosis & other Oculoplastic Surgery, Cornea treatment and Cataract treatment. She has a special interest in Orbital & Oculoplastic surgery and has worked extensively with trauma and Acid burn victim. She is known to be among the best ophthalmologists in India.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Sudipto Pakrasi is an immensely talented & an extremely popular Cataract Surgeon, famous for operating on most of the celebrities in India.
  • Known to be one of the finest Ophthalmic Surgeons of the country, he has also been a pioneer in the innovations as well as the Art of Cataract surgery over the past 36 years.
  • Currently he is the Chairman of the Division of Ophthalmology at Medanta. He completed his MBBS degree from Maulana Azad Medical College in 1982, and followed up with a MD in Ophthalmology from RP Centre, AIIMS in 1987. He served as a Senior Resident as well, at AIIMS from 1987 to 1990. He is known especially for his insightful medical treatment approach for cataract surgeries, glaucoma and cataract.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Neeraj Sanduja is one of the finest ophthalmologists in India with huge experience, in the management of vitreoretinal conditions.
  • Dr. Sanduja has worked as vitreoretinal consultant at multiple reputed institutions such as the Shroff Charity Eye Hospital, Artemis Hospital and Centre For Sight, Gurgaon and has numerous achievements to his credit. He is known to perform around 60 FFA and 75 Lasers treatment in OPD in a month. He is actively involved in ROP screening and treatment awareness programmes.
  • Dr. Neeraj Sanduja is a reputed eye specialist with 18 years of rich experience, as a Vitreoretinal Consultant. Dr. Sanduja completed his MBBS degree from PGIMs Rohtak and MS in ophthalmology from the same institute. Currently, Dr. Sanduja works as a Senior Consultant-Ophthalmology (Vitreoretinal) in Paras Hospitals, Gurgaon. His previous experience includes a stint at William Beaumont Hospital, Michigan, the USA as a Visiting Fellow in Paediatric Retina.
  • Dr. Sanduja has been involved in the organization of various national and international conferences on subjects such as Diabetic Retinopathy, AMD and Retinopathy of Prematurity. Dr. Sanduja has always excelled in his profession as well as academics. He has multiple fellowships like FICO (UK), FRCS (Glasgow) & FAICO (Retina). He was awarded the Best Ophthalmologist in Delhi/NCR (2015) by the IMA. He has published numerous papers in various national and international publications. His area of expertise includes Vitreoretinal Laser Surgery, Disease of Retina and UVEA, Diabetic Retinopathy, Retinal Detachment, Ocular Trauma, Retinopathy and Macular Hole.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Parul Sharma is a renowned ophthalmologist and eye surgeon, who possesses a track record of outstanding performance throughout her career in academics, diagnostics as well as surgery.
  • She is known to keep active interest in the latest developments of most subspecialties in ophthalmology including academics. She has also experience gained from prestigious national and international eye institutes.
  • Throughout her career, she has been invited as a speaker, convenor and moderator at various scientific forums at a national level.
  • She also has several national and international publications to her credit. Over the past few years, she has also been invited in various ophthalmic conferences over the past 20 years as Chairman, Judge, Speaker, Moderator and Convener.
  • She also organizes and attends various CME, Conferences and wetlabs from time to time.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Careen Pakrasi is one of the best ophthalmologists in India. She graduated with an MBBS from MKCG College, Orissa in 1985. She next completed masters from MD in ophthalmology from AIIMS in 1991. Pakrasi practiced as a senior resident in Safdarjung Hospital from 1994 to 1996.
  • Dr. Carreen Pakrasi is also post graduate Diploma holder in in hospital management from IHFW. Dr. Pakrasi has over three decades of rich professional experience in her field. Her area of interest lies in treatment of Cataract, Refractive Surgery, Glaucoma and UVEA. She used to be the director of Pakrasi eye associates from 1996 to 2013. Now she is currently working as Director of Opthalmology in Medanta- The Medicity.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Aniel Malhotra is a renowned eye surgeon in Delhi and has experience of nearly 32 years in the field.
  • Since 1996, he has been working as a Senior Consultant at Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi.
  • Dr. Malhotra specializes in squint surgery, LASIK Surgery, and cataract surgery. Besides these, some significant services offered by the doctor are Cornea transplant, retinal detachment surgery, Diabetic Retinopathy, DALK, DSEK, and Cosmetic Eye Surgery.
  • He got a fellowship under Padma Shree Dr. S.S. Badrinath from renowned eye hospital, Shankar Netralaya, Chennai.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Shibal Bhartiya is an eye surgeon, who specializes in glaucoma and ocular surface diseases. With a diverse experience of more than twenty years across geographies in the healthcare, social entrepreneurship and medical editorial spaces, she is currently working as a Senior Consultant at Fortis Memorial Research Institute, one of the largest and most internationally reputed multi-specialty hospitals.
  • Dr. Bhartiya is the Executive Editor of ‘Current Glaucoma Practice’, which is the official journal of the International Society of Glaucoma Surgery. She is also the Editor in Chief of 1Clinical and Experimental Vision and Eye Research’. She is the founder director of Medequill, a language editing service which also provides web content for medical services. Dr Bhartiya has more than ten textbooks on glaucoma, and ophthalmology to her credit.
  • She is also the founder of Vision Unlimited, a bootstrapped social impact organization involved in skill development, disaster relief, food security as well as healthcare access for all.
  • Formerly, she was the Head of Academics and Research at Eye 7 Hospitals, New Delhi, and also Senior Clinical Research Fellow in Glaucoma services of the Department of Clinical Neurosciences, University of Geneva, and Senior Research Associate in the Cornea and Glaucoma Services at Dr R P Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences, AIIMS, New Delhi.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Indrish Bhatia is a well-known ophthalmologist, who did his MBBS from AIIMS, New Delhi and later his MD in Ophthalmology from Dr RP Center for Opthalmic Sciences. He is also an FRCS in Ophthalmology from Glasgow, UK as well as a FICO certified expert from International Council of Ophthalmology, London, UK.
  • With a rich experience of 10 years across a host of leading medical institutions under his belt, he currently works at Medanta- The Medicity as a consultant.
  • Throughout his career, he has performed over 1000 vitreoretinal surgeries. He has also given over 6000 intravitreal injections. He also has a special interest in diabetic retinopathy.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Amanjot G. Singh has been practicing medicine for 20 years. Her specialization lies in cataract surgery by phacoemusification and LASIK. She has been conducting training in Phacoemulsification at SGHS hospital at Sohana and at Centre for Sight, New Delhi prior to joining Max Healthcare.
  • She has multiple specializations including refractive surgery, corneal surgery, eye muscle surgery, oculoplastic surgery, etc. She is a member of the Delhi Ophthalmic Society and the Bombay Opthalmic Society.

Profile Highlights:

  • Dr. Sameer Kaushal is a qualified eye surgeon who graduated from the prestigious All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi. After completion of his graduation as well as post graduation from the institute, he spent a few years in the Cornea, Cataract, and Refractive Surgery Unit of the institute gaining expertise in treatment of eye disease especially corneal disorders.
  • He also gained valuable experience in performing various eye surgeries especially anterior segment surgeries including phaco surgery for cataract, LASIK and corneal transplantation. His expertise extends to the latest treatment modalities which includes sutureless corneal transplants and artificial corneas.
  • Throughout his career, he has also been involved in teaching as well as research activities. He has multiple research papers published in various international journals. He has pioneered new techniques including new surgical procedures and minimally invasive treatments. He has also co-authored books concerning corneal transplantation, corneal transplant as well as LASIK surgery.

Need Help?

Contact us

Contact us

Thank you!

Hi!
Thanks for for contacting! We will get back to you at the earliest possible.
For quicker response, you may also chat with us using the WhatsApp chat button below the page.
 
Connect on Telegram!