الدكتورة أنيتا سيثي

Dr. Anita Sethi
الدكتورة أنيتا سيثي

معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري ، جورجا

أنشرها!
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

تعيين

الدكتورة أنيتا سيثي
مدير و HOD – طب وجراحة العيون
معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري ، جورجا

لقطة ملف التعريف

• مع أكثر من 22 عامًا من الخبرة ، تشغل الدكتورة أنيتا سيثي حاليًا منصب مدير ورئيس قسم طب العيون في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري ، جورجاون. وهي أيضًا مستشارة أولى في مركز Visitech للعيون ، الامتداد الجنوبي 2 لديها أيضًا خبرة واسعة في مجال جراحة العيون وتؤمن بتقديم رعاية شاملة للعيون لمرضاها.
• تخصصها في جراحة الليزك وجراحة فاكو للعيون والجراحة الانكسارية وتدلي الجفون وغيرها من جراحات تجميل العين وعلاج القرنية وعلاج الساد. لديها اهتمام خاص بجراحة الحجاج ورأب العين وعملت على نطاق واسع مع ضحايا الصدمات وحروق الحمض.
من المعروف أنها من بين أفضل أطباء العيون في الهند.

الخبرة

• جراحة الانكسار
• استحلاب
• تجميل العين
• جراحة الحجاج

خبرة في العمل

• معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري
• معهد أرتميس الصحي
• مستشفى سير جانجا رام
• مركز البصر ، دلهي الجديد

المؤهل العلمي

• زميل الكلية الملكية للجراحين بأدنبرة ، المملكة المتحدة ، 1997.
• دبلوم المجلس الوطني 1993.
• دكتوراه في الطب (طب وجراحة العيون) ، مركز الدكتور راجندرا براساد لعلوم العيون
• معهد عموم الهند للعلوم الطبية ، دلهي جديد ، 1992
• بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة ، كلية مولانا آزاد الطبية ، جامعة دلهي ، الهند ، 1988.

العضويات

• جمعية تجميل العين في الهند
يشغل الدكتور سيثي حاليًا منصب السكرتير المشترك لجمعية تجميل العين في الهند. كانت السكرتيرة المنظمة لـ بانوراما تجميل العين ، المؤتمر السنوي التاسع عشر لجمعية تجميل العين في الهند ، الذي عقد في معهد أرتميس الصحي في الفترة من 5 إلى 8 ديسمبر 2008.
• جمعية دلهي لطب العيون
كان الدكتور سيثي أيضًا عضوًا في المديرين التنفيذيين لجمعية دلهي لطب العيون. كما أنها تشارك بنشاط في جميع أنشطة المجتمع التي تشمل إلقاء المحاضرات وترأس الجلسات في المؤتمرات السنوية. كما أنها تشارك في برامج تدريبية متعددة في إطار وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا. قدمت العديد من المساهمات الأخرى في النشرة الإخبارية الشهرية (DOS مرات) وكانت محررًا مشاركًا في DOS مرات من أبريل 2005 إلى 2007.
• الجمعية الهندية لطب العيون
الدكتور Sethi عضو نشط في جمعية كل طب وجراحة العيون الهند وقد خدم في العشرين عامًا الماضية. كما أجرت بانتظام دورات تعليمية في المؤتمر السنوي. لقد ترأست وشاركت في رئاسة العديد من الجلسات في Phaco بالإضافة إلى جراحة تجميل العين.

اتصل بنا

Dr. Anita Sethi

Dr. Anita Sethi
Dr. Anita Sethi

Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurugram

Share it!
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Designation

Dr. Anita Sethi
Director & HOD – Ophthalmology
Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurugram

Profile Snapshot

  • With over 22 years of experience, Dr Anita Sethi is currently Director and Head of Department, at Ophthalmology, at Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon. She is also a Senior Consultant at Visitech Eye Center, South Extension II. She also has a vast experience in the field of eye surgery and belives in delivering comprehensive eye care to her patients.
  • Her proficiency is in Lasik Surgery, Phaco Eye Surgery, Refractive surgery, Ptosis & other Oculoplastic Surgery, Cornea treatment and Cataract treatment. She has a special interest in Orbital & Oculoplastic surgery and has worked extensively with trauma and Acid burn victim.
    She is known to be among the best ophthalmologists in India.

Expertise

  • Refractive Surgery
  • Phacomulsification
  • Oculoplasty
  • Orbital Surgery

Work Experience

  • Fortis Memorial Research Institute
  • Artemis Health Institute
  • Sir Ganga Ram Hospital
  • Centre for Sight, New Delhi

Qualifications

  • Fellow of the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh , UK,1997.
  • Diplomate of National Board, 1993.
  • MD (Ophthalmology), Dr Rajendra Prasad Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences
  • All India Institute of Medical Sciences , New Delhi ,1992
  • MBBS, Maulana Azad Medical College, Delhi University, India,1988.

Memberships

  • Oculoplastic Association of India
    Dr. Sethi is currently the Joint Secretary of the Oculoplasty Association of India. She was the organizing secretary of Oculoplasty Panorama, the 19th Annual conference of the Oculoplastic Association of India, held at Artemis Health Institute from Dec 5th-8th 2008.
  • Delhi Ophthalmological Society
    Dr. Sethi has also been a member of the Executives of the Delhi Ophthalmological Society. She is also actively involved all the society activities which includes taking lectures and chairing sessions at the annual conferences. She also participates in multiple training programmes under DOST. She has made many other contributions to the monthly newsletter (DOS Times) and was Associate Editor of DOS TImes from April 2005 to 2007.
  •  All India Ophthalmological Society
    Dr Sethi is an active member of the All India Ophthalmological Society and has served in the last 20 years. She has regularly conducted instruction Courses as well, in the Annual Conference. She has chaired and co-chaired numerous sessions in Phaco as well as Oculoplasty.

Contact us