شق شرجي

هذه الصفحة متاحة أيضًا باللغات التالية: English (الإنجليزية) বাংলা (Bengali)

Add Your Heading Text Here

الشق الشرجي هو تمزق في الغشاء المخاطي الرقيق (النسيج الرطب) الذي يبطن فتحة الشرج. يحدث عند تمرير البراز الكبير أو الصلب أثناء حركة الأمعاء. عادة ، قد يعاني الشخص من ألم ونزيف مع حركات الأمعاء بسبب الشقوق الشرجية. في نهاية فتحة الشرج (العضلة العاصرة الشرجية) ، قد يعاني الشخص أيضًا من تشنجات في حلقة العضلات. على الرغم من أنه يصيب الأشخاص في أي عمر ، إلا أنه شائع جدًا عند الرضع. يحتاج بعض الأشخاص إلى علاجات أبسط بينما يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى الأدوية والجراحة لنفس الشيء.

شق شرجي

أسباب الشق الشرجي

تشمل أسباب الشق الشرجي ما يلي:

  • الإجهاد والإمساك أثناء حركات الأمعاء
  • الولادة
  • خروج براز صلب أو كبير
  • الإسهال المزمن
  • مرض كرون
  • فيروس العوز المناعي البشري
  • مرض الزهري
  • مرض التهاب الأمعاء
  • مرض السل
  • سرطان الشرج

أعراض الشق الشرجي

أعراض الشق الشرجي هي:

  • دم على البراز بعد حركة الأمعاء
  • علامة جلدية على الجلد أو نتوء على الجلد بالقرب من الشق الشرجي
  • ألم أثناء حركة الأمعاء قد يكون شديدًا في بعض الأحيان.
  • تشققات في الجلد بالقرب من فتحة الشرج واضحة تمامًا
  • يستمر الألم لساعات بعد حركات الأمعاء.

تشخيص الشق الشرجي

سيقوم طبيبك بتدوين تاريخك الطبي أثناء إجراء الفحص البدني بما في ذلك فحص منطقة الشرج. التمزق مرئي في الغالب. عادةً ما يساعد هذا في تشخيص الشق الشرجي. يظهر الشق الشرجي الحاد كتمزق جديد بينما الشق الشرجي المزمن به تمزق أعمق قد يكون للشق الشرجي المزمن نمو لحمي خارجي أو داخلي. إذا كان لديك شق شرجي لأكثر من 8 أسابيع ، فهذا هو الشرخ الشرجي المزمن.

قد يخبرك موقع الشق عن السبب. إذا كان هناك شق في جانب فتحة الشرج ، فهذه علامة على مرض كرون. قد يوصي طبيبك ببعض الاختبارات الأخرى إذا كان يعتقد أنك تعاني من هذه الحالة.

  • تنظير القولون: لفحص القولون ، يقوم الطبيب بإدخال أنبوب مرن في المستقيم. إذا كان عمرك أكثر من 50 عامًا أو معرضًا لخطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون ، فقد تحتاج إلى الخضوع لهذا الاختبار. سيوصي طبيبك بهذا الاختبار إذا كنت تعاني من الإسهال أو آلام في البطن.
  • تنظير الشرج: سيقوم طبيبك بإدخال جهاز أنبوبي يسمى منظار الشرج في فتحة الشرج لتصور فتحة الشرج والمستقيم.
  • التنظير السيني المرن:
    يتضمن هذا الإجراء إدخال أنبوب رفيع ومرن في الجزء السفلي من القولون باستخدام مقطع فيديو صغير. إذا كان عمرك أقل من 50 عامًا ولا تواجه أي خطر للإصابة بسرطان القولون أو أمراض الأمعاء ، فقد تحتاج إلى الخضوع لهذا الاختبار.

خيارات علاج الشق الشرجي

غالبًا ما تلتئم الحالة في غضون أسابيع قليلة عندما تتخذ الخطوات المناسبة للحفاظ على برازك لينًا. وهذا يشمل زيادة تناول السوائل والألياف. يمكنك النقع في الماء الدافئ لمدة 20 دقيقة تقريبًا مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، خاصة بعد حركات الأمعاء. هذا يساعد على تعزيز الشفاء واسترخاء العضلة العاصرة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه الأعراض ، فأنت بحاجة إلى العلاج.

العلاجات غير الجراحية

  • كريمات التخدير الموضعي: وهي تحتوي على ليدوكائين هيدروكلوريد (زيلوكائين) الذي يساعد في تسكين الألم.
  • النتروجليسرين المطبق خارجيًا (ريكتيف): يساعد في زيادة تدفق الدم إلى الشق ، ويساعد على استرخاء العضلة العاصرة الشرجية ، ويعزز الشفاء. النتروجليسرين هو العلاج المفضل عند فشل العلاجات الأخرى. تشمل الآثار الجانبية صداعًا قد يكون شديدًا.
  • أدوية ضغط الدم: وتشمل ديلتيازيم (كارديزيم) أو نيفيديبين عن طريق الفم (بروكارديا) الذي يساعد على استرخاء العضلة العاصرة. يمكنك تناول هذه الأدوية خارجيًا أو عن طريق الفم. عندما يكون النتروجليسرين غير فعال أو يسبب أي آثار جانبية ، يمكنك تطبيقها خارجيًا.
  • حقن توكسين البوتولينوم نوع أ (البوتوكس): يشل العضلة العاصرة الشرجية ويخفف من التشنجات.

العلاجات الجراحية

إذا كنت تعاني من شق شرجي مزمن لا يشفى بأي علاجات أخرى ، أو إذا كنت تعاني من أعراض حادة ، فقد تحتاج إلى الخضوع لعملية جراحية. سيقوم الجراح بإجراء بضع العضلة العاصرة الداخلية الجانبية (LIS) حيث سيقطع هو أو هي جزء صغير من العضلة العاصرة الشرجية. هذا يقلل من الألم والتشنجات التي تعزز الشفاء. لعلاج الشق المزمن الجراحة هي أفضل علاج.

التغييرات في نمط الحياة

هناك العديد من التغييرات في نمط الحياة التي يمكنك القيام بها لتخفيف الانزعاج وتعزيز التئام الشق. هذا يساعد أيضًا على منع التكرار.

  • شرب كميات كافية من السوائل: عند شرب الكثير من السوائل ، يمكنك منع الإمساك.
  • تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف: قم بتضمين حوالي 30 جرامًا من الألياف يوميًا في نظامك الغذائي للحفاظ على البراز ناعمًا ولتعزيز التئام الشقوق. الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف هي المكسرات والفواكه والحبوب الكاملة والخضروات. قد تساعدك مكملات الألياف أيضًا. لا تزد من تناول الألياف فجأة. الزيادة التدريجية تمنع الانتفاخ والغازات.
  • تجنب الإجهاد: الإجهاد أثناء حركات الأمعاء يمكن أن يخلق ضغطًا يسبب تمزقًا أو يفتح تمزقًا شافيًا.

شارك هذا حتى يستفيد الآخرون!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on vk
VK
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

اتصل بنا

الشهادات - التوصيات

Blog Posts...

Common Breast Cancer myths
أكتوبر 29, 2020

الأساطير الشائعة حول سرطان الثدي

الأساطير الشائعة حول سرطان الثدي في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات المتاحة حول سرطان الثدي. ومع ذلك...
Never ignore these signs of Breast Cancer
أكتوبر 29, 2020

لا تتجاهل أبدًا علامات سرطان الثدي هذه

لا تتجاهل أبدًا علامات سرطان الثدي هذه في حياتنا اليومية ، نلاحظ العديد من التغييرات في أجسامنا. من بينها...
best healthcare startup
مارس 26, 2020

– أفضل شركة ناشئة للرعاية الصحية Ginger Healthcare

تم تصنيف الرعاية الصحية بالزنجبيل من بين أفضل 10 شركات رعاية صحية في دلهي NCR من قبل السيليكون الهند...

Anal Fissure

Anal Fissure

Anal Fissure is a tear in the thin mucosa (moist tissue) that lines the anus. It occurs on passing large or hard stools during the bowel movement. Usually, the person may experience pain and bleeding with bowel movements due to Anal Fissures. At the end of the anus (anal sphincter), the person might also experience spasms in the ring of muscle. Although it affects people of any age, it is very common in infants. Some people need simpler treatments while others require medications and surgery for the same.

Causes of Anal Fissure

The causes of an Anal Fissure include:

Symptoms of Anal Fissure

The symptoms of the Anal fissure are:

  • Blood on the stool after a bowel movement
  • A skin tag on the skin or lump on the skin near the Anal fissure
  • Pain during bowel movement that might sometimes be severe.
  • Crack in the skin near the anus that is quite visible
  • Pain lasting for hours after the bowel movements.

Diagnosis of Anal Fissure

Your doctor will note down your medical history while performing a physical examination including inspection of the anal region. The tear is mostly visible. Usually, this helps to diagnose an Anal Fissure. The acute Anal Fissure appears like a fresh tear while a chronic Anal fissure has a deeper tear. A chronic Anal fissure may have external or internal fleshy growths. If you have an Anal fissure for more than 8 weeks, then it is a Chronic Anal Fissure.

The location of the fissure may tell you about the cause. If there is a fissure on the side of the anal opening, then it is a sign of Crohn’s disease. Your doctor might recommend some other tests if he or she thinks that you are suffering from the condition.

Colonoscopy

To inspect your colon, your doctor will insert a flexible tube into the rectum. If you are more than 50 years old or at a risk for colon cancer, you may need to undergo this test. Your doctor will recommend this test if you have diarrhea or abdominal pain.

Anoscopy:

Your doctor will insert a tubular device called anoscope into your anus to visualize the anus and the rectum.

Flexible sigmoidoscopy

Flexible sigmoidoscopy involves the insertion of a flexible, thin tube into the bottom of your colon with a tiny video. If you are under the age of 50 and do not experience any risk for colon cancer or intestinal diseases, you may need to undergo this test.

Treatment options for Anal Fissure

The condition often heals in a few weeks’ time when you take the appropriate steps to keep your stool soft. This includes increasing the intake of fluids and fiber. You can soak in warm water for nearly 20 minutes twice or thrice in a day, especially after bowel movements. This helps to promote healing and relax the sphincter. However, if you are still facing symptoms, then you are in a need for treatment.

Non-surgical treatments

  • Topical anesthetic creams: It includes lidocaine hydrochloride (Xylocaine) that helps in relieving the pain.
  • Externally applied nitroglycerin (Rectiv): It helps in increasing blood flow to the fissure, helps relax the anal sphincter, and promotes healing. Nitroglycerin is the treatment of choice when other treatments fail. The side effects include a headache that might be severe.
  • Blood pressure medications: It includes diltiazem (Cardizem) or oral nifedipine (Procardia) that helps to relax the sphincter. You can take these medications externally or orally. When nitroglycerin is ineffective or causes any side effects, you can apply these externally.
  • Botulinum toxin type A (Botox) injection: It paralyzes the anal sphincter muscle and relieves the spasms.

Surgical treatments

If you are suffering from a chronic Anal fissure that does not heal by any other treatments, or if you have severe symptoms, you might need to undergo surgery. Your surgeon will perform Lateral Internal Sphincterotomy (LIS) in which he or she will cut a small portion of the anal sphincter muscle. This reduces pain and spasms that promotes healing. For the treatment of chronic fissure, surgery is the best treatment.

Changes in lifestyle

There are many lifestyle changes that you can do for relieving discomfort and to promote healing of the fissure. This also helps to prevent a recurrence.

  • Drinking enough fluids: When you drink ample fluids, you can prevent constipation.
  • Eat foods rich in fiber: Include about 30 grams of fiber per day in your diet to keep stools soft and to promote healing of the fissures. Foods rich in fiber are nuts, fruits, whole grains, and vegetables. Fiber supplements may also help you. Do not increase your fiber intake all of a sudden. A gradual increase prevents bloating and gas.
  • Avoid straining: Straining during bowel movements can create pressure that causes a tear or open up a healing tear.

WHO WE ARE

Ginger Healthcare  is a reputed medical assistance company dedicated to revolutionizing healthcare services for international patients in India. With a steadfast commitment to excellence, innovation, and patient-centric care, we stand at the forefront of the medical tourism industry, providing comprehensive and personalized healthcare solutions to individuals and families from around the globe.

home hero-ginger healthcare-smiling doctor

How we help

Our end-to-end patient assistance service ensures that you a get a smooth and hassle-free treatment experience in India 

Treatment Decision

Contact us, share your reports and let us know your preferences. Accordingly, one of our Patient Advisor will help you in taking opinions & estimates and choosing the best hospital as per your preferenes.

Treatment Assistance

Once you finalize hospital, our team will provide you Visa Invitation Letter. You will be received at the airport by your team and taken to the hospital. Your Support Associate will be therefor full formalities in hospital.

Support Services

With Ginger Healthcare, you never have to worry about travel to a foreign country. Our carefully designed Patient Support Services ensures that you have a smooth experience in India right from arrival till departure.