غير هودجكن ليمفوما ل

هذه الصفحة متاحة أيضًا باللغات التالية: English (الإنجليزية) বাংলা (Bengali)

غير هودجكن ليمفوما ل

سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية اللاهودجكين هو سرطان ينشأ من الجهاز الليمفاوي لجسم الإنسان. يحارب الجهاز اللمفاوي الالتهابات وينتشر في جميع أنحاء الجسم. في هذا المرض ، تتطور الأورام من نوع من خلايا الدم البيضاء تسمى الخلايا الليمفاوية. وهو أحد النوعين العامين من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية وهو أكثر شيوعًا من ليمفوما هودجكين. يساعد نوع من الخلايا غير الطبيعية يسمى خلايا ريد ستيرنبرغ على التمييز بين نوعي سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية. هذه الخلايا موجودة فقط في ليمفوما هودجكين أثناء غيابها في ليمفوما اللاهودجكين. يختلف علاج المرض عن ليمفوما هودجكين.

أنواع ليمفوما اللاهودجكين

هناك أنواع مختلفة من ليمفوما اللاهودجكين. هم انهم:

  • سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية B- تشير التقارير إلى أن حوالي 85٪ من حالات ليمفوما اللاهودجكين هي تلك التي تصيب ليمفوما الخلايا البائية. سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية B-cell الكبيرة المنتشر هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية B-cell. الأنواع الأخرى من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية B هي ورم الغدد الليمفاوية في بوركيت ، ورم الغدد الليمفاوية لخلايا الوشاح اللمفاوية ، وسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية للخلايا B في المنطقة الهامشية ، وسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية بالخلايا البائية في المنطقة الهامشية الخارجية ، وورم الغدد الليمفاوية اللمفاوية الصغيرة ، وسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية للخلايا البائية الكبيرة المنصف.
  • سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية التائية – يصيب حوالي 15٪ من السكان. إنه من نوعين يتكونان من الخلايا التائية. هم سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية T- الخلايا المحيطية وسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية T- الخلايا الجلدية.
  • ورم الغدد اللمفاوية الجرابي – هو نوع نادر من ورم الغدد الليمفاوية للخلايا البائية.

أسباب ليمفوما اللاهودجكين

في حين أن بعض الأطباء لا يدركون أسباب سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية اللاهودجكينية ، تشير بعض التقارير إلى أن ضعف الجهاز المناعي يسبب هذا السرطان. ينتج الجسم العديد من الخلايا الليمفاوية غير الطبيعية (نوع من خلايا الدم البيضاء) التي تسبب السرطان. لا تخضع الخلايا الليمفاوية للدورة الطبيعية في المريض الذي يعاني من ليمفوما اللاهودجكين. وبدلاً من أن تموت الخلايا الليمفاوية ، فإنها تنمو وتتكاثر في ليمفوما اللاهودجكين. تعمل هذه الخلايا الليمفاوية غير الطبيعية على حشد الغدد الليمفاوية للمريض ، مما يؤدي إلى تضخم الغدد الليمفاوية.

  • الخلايا البائية: يمكن أن تبدأ اللمفومة اللاهودجكينية في الخلايا البائية. تنتج الخلايا البائية أجسامًا مضادة لمحاربة الجراثيم والالتهابات. تعمل هذه الأجسام المضادة ضد الأجسام الغريبة لحماية الجسم. في معظم الحالات ، ينشأ السرطان من الخلايا البائية.
  • الخلايا التائية: تقتل الخلايا التائية الأجسام الغريبة على الفور وتمنعها من الغزو. تحدث حالات قليلة فقط من ليمفوما اللاهودجكين في الخلايا التائية.

أعراض ليمفوما اللاهودجكين

قد يجد المرء بعض الأعراض التي ترتبط بالليمفوما اللاهودجكينية. هذه الأعراض هي:

  • التعب المستمر
  • فقدان الوزن غير المبرر
  • توجد الغدد الليمفاوية المنتفخة في منطقة الرقبة والإبط والفخذ
  • حمى
  • ألم صدر
  • تعرق ليلي
  • وجع بطن
  • ضيق التنفس والسعال
  • انتفاخ البطن

تشخيص ليمفوما اللاهودجكين

على الرغم من أن أعراضك تشير إلى وجود خلايا ليمفاوية غير طبيعية في جسمك ، فقد يحتاج طبيبك إلى إجراء بعض الاختبارات لتشكيل تشخيص دقيق وتأكيد المرض. سيسألك طبيبك عن التاريخ الطبي لعائلتك وقد يسجل أيضًا تاريخك الشخصي. تتبع بعض الاختبارات والإجراءات التاريخ المرضي لتشخيص ليمفوما اللاهودجكين.

  • الفحص البدني: سيتحقق طبيبك من التورم في العقد الليمفاوية الموجودة في رقبتك وتحت الإبطين والفخذ. قد يتحقق أيضًا من وجود تورم في الطحال و / أو الكبد.
  • اختبارات البول واختبارات الدم: قد يطلب منك طبيبك جمع عينات البول والدم وتقديمها لإجراء الاختبارات. يستبعد اختبار الدم والبول وجود أو عدم وجود عدوى في الجسم.
  • فحوصات التصوير: قد تحتاج إلى إجراء فحوصات تصويرية للكشف عن وجود أورام في جسمك. اختبارات التصوير المختلفة هي التصوير المقطعي (CT) ، والأشعة السينية ، والتصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني (PET) ، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (MRI).
  • اختبارات نخاع العظام: يقوم الأطباء بإجراء اختبار نخاع العظام من خلال إجراءات تسمى الخزعة والطموح تتطلب عملية الشفط والخزعة إدخال الإبرة في عظم الفخذ. يقوم الطبيب بإزالة عينة من نخاع العظم من خلال عملية الشفط. يقوم اختصاصي علم الأمراض بإجراء خزعة من العينة والتحليلات للكشف عن وجود خلايا ليمفوما اللاهودجكين.
  • اختبار العقد الليمفاوية: لفحص العقد الليمفاوية ، يقوم الطبيب بإزالة جزء أو عقدة ليمفاوية كاملة للاختبار المعملي. يساعد إجراء خزعة العقدة الليمفاوية على تحليل أنسجة العقدة الليمفاوية في المختبر للكشف عن وجود الخلايا السرطانية في ليمفوما اللاهودجكين. إجراء الخزعة هو أحد الاختبارات الحاسمة لتأكيد وجود الخلايا اللمفاوية غير الطبيعية المميزة لمرض ليمفوما اللاهودجكين.

خيارات علاج ليمفوما اللاهودجكين

هناك العديد من خيارات العلاج لمرض ليمفوما اللاهودجكين. يمكنك تحديد العلاج الذي تريد الخضوع له وما يوصي به طبيبك. ومع ذلك ، تلعب مرحلة المرض وصحتك دورًا حيويًا في تحديد خيار العلاج الأكثر قابلية للتطبيق بالنسبة لك. إذا كان نمو الورم في جسمك بطيئًا ، فيمكنك الانتظار بعض الوقت لملاحظة نمط النمو. لا تظهر أعراض الأورام اللمفاوية ذات النمو البطيء على الفور ولا تتطلب العلاج لعدة سنوات. قد يقوم طبيبك بجدولة الفحوصات بانتظام لمراقبة حالتك وللتأكد من عدم تقدم السرطان.

العلاج الكيميائي

العلاج الكيميائي هو أحد العلاجات الأكثر استخدامًا لقتل الخلايا السرطانية. إنه علاج دوائي يقوم فيه طبيبك بإعطاء الدواء عن طريق الفم أو عن طريق الحقن. سيقوم هو / هي بإدارة الدواء بمفرده أو قد يعطيه أيضًا مع أدوية أخرى أو أنواع أخرى من العلاجات. هناك آثار جانبية للعلاج الكيميائي تعتمد على نوع الأدوية التي تُعطى لك. يعتبر تساقط الشعر والغثيان من الآثار الجانبية الشائعة للعلاج الكيميائي. قد تسبب أيضًا مضاعفات خطيرة طويلة الأجل مثل مشاكل الخصوبة وتلف القلب وسرطان الدم وتلف الرئة.

العلاج الإشعاعي

قد يعالجك طبيبك أيضًا من خلال العلاج الإشعاعي الذي يتطلب استخدام حزم عالية الطاقة لقتل الخلايا السرطانية. يعالج العلاج الإشعاعي العقد الليمفاوية المصابة والمنطقة المحيطة حيث قد يتطور المرض. يعتمد طول فترة العلاج الإشعاعي على شدة المرض ومرحلته. تشمل الآثار الجانبية للعلاج تساقط الشعر واحمرار الجلد. تشمل المضاعفات الخطيرة أمراض القلب ومشاكل الغدة الدرقية.

زراعة نخاع العظام

يجمع العلاج بين العلاج الكيميائي والإشعاعي لقمع نخاع العظم المصاب في جسمك. يقوم الطبيب بضخ خلايا نخاع العظام السليمة من متبرع في جسمك لإعادة بناء نخاع العظم السليم.

شارك هذا حتى يستفيد الآخرون!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on vk
VK
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

اتصل بنا

الشهادات - التوصيات

Blog Posts...

Common Breast Cancer myths
أكتوبر 29, 2020

الأساطير الشائعة حول سرطان الثدي

الأساطير الشائعة حول سرطان الثدي في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات المتاحة حول سرطان الثدي. ومع ذلك...
Never ignore these signs of Breast Cancer
أكتوبر 29, 2020

لا تتجاهل أبدًا علامات سرطان الثدي هذه

لا تتجاهل أبدًا علامات سرطان الثدي هذه في حياتنا اليومية ، نلاحظ العديد من التغييرات في أجسامنا. من بينها...
best healthcare startup
مارس 26, 2020

– أفضل شركة ناشئة للرعاية الصحية Ginger Healthcare

تم تصنيف الرعاية الصحية بالزنجبيل من بين أفضل 10 شركات رعاية صحية في دلهي NCR من قبل السيليكون الهند...

Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma

This post is also available in: العربية বাংলা

Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma

Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma is cancer originating from the lymphatic system of the human body. The lymphatic system fights the infections and spreads across our entire body. In this disease, the tumors develop from a type of white blood cells called lymphocytes. It is one of the two general types of lymphoma and is more common than Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. A type of abnormal cells called Reed-Sternberg cells help to differentiate between the two types of Lymphoma. These cells are only present in Hodgkin’s Lymphoma while they are absent in Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. The treatment of the disease varies from Hodgkin’s Lymphoma.

Types of Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma

There are various types of Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. They are:

  • B-cell Lymphoma – Reports suggest that around 85% of cases of Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma are that of B-cell Lymphoma. Diffuse, large B-cell Lymphoma is the most common type of B-cell Lymphoma. Other types of B-cell Lymphoma are Burkitt’s Lymphoma, lymphoplasmacytic mantle cell lymphoma, marginal zone B-cell lymphoma, extranodal marginal zone B-cell lymphoma, small lymphocytic lymphoma, mediastinal large B-cell lymphoma.
  • T-cell Lymphoma – It affects around 15% of the population. It is of two types that comprise T-cells. They are peripheral T-cell lymphoma and cutaneous T-cell lymphoma.
  • Follicular Lymphoma – It is a rare type of B-cell Lymphoma.

Causes of Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma

While some doctors are unaware of the causes of Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma, some reports suggest that the weakened immune system causes this cancer. The body produces many abnormal lymphocytes (a type of white blood cell) that cause cancer. The lymphocytes do not undergo the normal cycle in the patient suffering from Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. The lymphocytes, instead of dying, grow and multiply in Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. These abnormal lymphocytes crowd the lymph nodes of the patient, and this causes the lymph nodes to swell.

  • B-cells: Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma can begin in the B-cells. B-cells produce antibodies to fight germs and infections. These antibodies act against foreign bodies to protect the body. In most cases, cancer arises from B-cells.
  • T-cells: T-cells kill the foreign bodies instantly and inhibit them from invading. Only a few cases of Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma occur in T-cells.

Symptoms of Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma

One may find some symptoms that associate with Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. These symptoms are:

  • Persistent fatigue
  • Unexplained weight loss
  • Swollen lymph nodes present in the neck, armpit, and groin region
  • Fever
  • Chest pain
  • Night sweats
  • Abdominal pain
  • Breathlessness and coughing
  • Abdominal swelling

Diagnosis of Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma

Although your symptoms indicate the presence of abnormal lymphocytes in your body, your doctor might need to perform some tests to form an accurate diagnosis and confirm the disease. Your doctor will ask about the medical history of your family & you and may also take down your personal history. Some tests and procedures follow the history-taking to diagnose Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma.

  • Physical inspection: Your doctor will check for the swelling in your lymph nodes present in your neck, underarms, and groin. He/she might also check for swelling in the spleen and/or liver.
  • Urine tests and blood tests: Your doctor might ask you to collect and submit your urine and blood samples for tests. Testing of blood and urine rules out the presence or absence of an infection in the body.
  • Imaging scans: You might need to undergo imaging scans to detect the presence of tumors in your body. The various imaging tests are computed tomography (CT), X-ray, Positron Emission Tomography (PET), and Magnetic Resonance Imaging (MRI).
  • Bone marrow tests: Doctors carry out the bone marrow test through procedures called biopsy and aspiration. The aspiration and biopsy procedure require the insertion of the needle into your hipbone. The doctor removes a sample of bone marrow through the aspiration procedure. The pathologist carries out a biopsy procedure of the sample and analyzes to detect the presence of Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma cells.
  • Testing of the lymph nodes: For the testing of the lymph nodes, the doctor will remove a portion of or an entire lymph node for laboratory testing. This lymph node biopsy procedure helps to analyze the lymph node tissue in the laboratory to reveal the presence of the tumor cells of Non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma. The biopsy procedure is one of the crucial tests for confirming the presence of the abnormal lymphocyte cells characteristic of Non-Hodgkin’s lymphoma.

Treatment options for Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma

There are various treatment options for Non-Hodgkin’s Lymphoma. You may decide which treatment you want to undergo and what your doctor recommends. However, the stage of the disease and your health play a vital role in deciding the most viable treatment option for you. If the growth of the tumor in your body is slow, then you may wait a while to observe the growth pattern. The symptoms of the lymphomas with slow growth do not appear instantly and don’t require treatment for some years. Your doctor might schedule checkups regularly for the monitoring of your condition and to ensure that your cancer isn’t progressing.

Chemotherapy

Chemotherapy is one of the most commonly used treatment to kill cancer cells. It is drug treatment in which your doctor administers the drug orally or through injections. He/she will administer the drug alone or might also give it in combination with other drugs or other types of treatments. There are side effects of chemotherapy that depend on the type of drugs administered to you. Hair loss and nausea are the common side effects of chemotherapy. They may also cause serious long-term complications like fertility problems, heart damage, leukemia, and lung damage.

Radiotherapy

Your doctor might also treat you through radiotherapy that requires the use of high-powered energy beams to kill the cancerous cells. Radiotherapy treats the affected lymph nodes and the surrounding area where the disease might advance. The length of your radiotherapy depends on the severity and stage of the disease. The side effects of the treatment include hair loss and skin redness. Serious complications include heart disease and thyroid problems.

Bone marrow transplant

The treatment combines chemotherapy and radiation to suppress the infected bone marrow in your body. The doctor infuses healthy bone marrow cells from a donor in your body so that healthy bone marrow rebuilds.

Contact us

Blog Posts...

Never ignore these signs of Breast Cancer
September 16, 2020

Never ignore these signs of Breast Cancer

In our daily life, we notice many changes in our body. Out of them, some changes that seem normal...
Common Breast Cancer myths
September 11, 2020

Common Breast Cancer myths

Nowadays, there is a lot of information available about breast cancer. However, not all of it is clear or...
best healthcare startup
March 14, 2020

Ginger Healthcare- Best Healthcare Startup

Ginger Healthcare ranked among top 10 Healthcare Startups in Delhi NCR by Silicon India Ginger Healthcare is pleased to...