جراحة J-Pouch

هذه الصفحة متاحة أيضًا باللغات التالية: English (الإنجليزية)

ي- جراحة الجيب

تسمح لك جراحة مفاغرة Ileonala ، والتي يطلق عليها عادةً جراحة الجيب J ، بالتخلص من النفايات بشكل طبيعي بعد إزالة الأمعاء الغليظة بالكامل. يتضمن الإجراء بناء كيس J بعد أن يزيل الجراح القولون والمستقيم.

يتجنب هذا الإجراء الحاجة إلى فتح دائم في البطن ، مثل الفغرة لتمرير أي حركات معوية.

غرض

 

تُستخدم جراحة الجيب J بشكل عام لعلاج التهاب القولون التقرحي المزمن والحالات الوراثية ، مثل داء البوليبات الغدي العائلي ، والذي يحمل مخاطر عالية للإصابة بسرطان القولون والمستقيم.

في بعض الحالات ، قد يتم الإجراء عندما لا تنجح الأدوية المستخدمة في علاج التهاب القولون التقرحي في السيطرة على الحالة. قد يتم إجراؤه أيضًا إذا تم اكتشاف تغييرات محتملة التسرطن أو سرطان القولون. تستخدم الجراحة أيضًا في علاج سرطان القولون والمستقيم.

تجهيز

قبل الإجراء ، يجب أن تتحدث مع طبيبك إذا كنت تستخدم الكحول ، أو تدخن ، أو أي عقاقير أخرى ، لأنها يمكن أن تؤثر على شفائك وتعافيك.

سيقوم فريق الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك بفحصك قبل الجراحة لتحديد موقع فغر اللفائفي. يمكن أن تؤثر عدة عوامل على اختيار موقع فغر اللفائفي ، بما في ذلك طيات الجلد الطبيعية والندبات والسرة وعضلات البطن ومحيط الخصر وعظام الورك وإمكانية رؤية الموقع عند الجلوس. من المهم تحديد الموقع بشكل صحيح حتى تتمكن من العناية بالفغر اللفائفي بعد الجراحة.

إجراء

أثناء الإجراء
تُجرى جراحة الجيب على شكل J بشكل عام باستخدام أساليب طفيفة التوغل (تنظير البطن). بدلاً من فتح بطنك بشق كبير نسبيًا (جراحة مفتوحة) ، يفضل الجراحون عادةً إنشاء أكثر من شق صغير في البطن يمكن من خلاله إدخال الأدوات الجراحية. بعد ذلك ، سيُدخل الجراح أيضًا منظار البطن ، وهو عبارة عن أنبوب طويل وضيق مزود بكاميرا في طرفه.

أثناء الجراحة ، يقوم الجراح أولاً بإزالة القولون والمستقيم بالكامل ، مع الحفاظ على العضلات والعضلة العاصرة وفتح فتحة الشرج في نهاية المستقيم.

ثم يقوم ببناء كيس على شكل حرف J من نهاية الأمعاء الدقيقة. سيتم توصيله بالفتحة الموجودة في نهاية المستقيم. بعد ذلك ، للتخلص من الفضلات ، سيتم إنشاء فتحة مؤقتة في جدار البطن ، والتي تعرف باسم فغر اللفائفي.

بعد حوالي ثلاثة أشهر من الشفاء ، سيقوم الجراح بإجراء آخر لإغلاق فغر اللفائفي ، مما يسمح لك بإخراج البراز بشكل طبيعي

بعد العملية
ستحتاج إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في المستشفى للتعافي وكذلك تعلم كيفية العناية بالفغر اللفائفي. من المحتمل أن تتلقى مسكنات للألم أو مضادات حيوية أيضًا.

قد يوصيك طبيبك بشرب الكثير من السوائل ، والتي يمكن أن تكون ماء أو مشروبات بديلة للكهارل ، لتجنب الجفاف وكذلك فقدان الإلكتروليتات. لمدة ستة إلى ثمانية أسابيع تقريبًا ، سيتعين عليك تجنب أنواع معينة من الأطعمة ، والتي يمكن أن تشمل الفواكه والخضروات النيئة أو المكسرات أو الفشار أو أي طعام غني بالنخالة. يمكن أن تسبب هذه الأنواع من الأطعمة تهيجًا في منطقة الشرج. إذا كان برازك مائيًا ، فمن المستحسن أن تتناول أنواعًا معينة من الأطعمة مثل الأرز أو الموز أو زبدة الفول السوداني.

لحوالي أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع بعد الجراحة ، حاول تجنب الرفع أو أي نوع من النشاط الشاق.

النتائج

بالنسبة لغالبية الناس ، الأطفال والكبار على حد سواء ، يمكنهم رؤية تحسن في نوعية حياتهم بعد الجراحة. ومع ذلك ، قد يعاني الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 45 عامًا من سلس البول وقد يحتاجون إلى الذهاب إلى الحمام بشكل متكرر أكثر في الليل. في المتوسط ، يكون لدى معظم الأشخاص الذين خضعوا لهذا الإجراء حوالي ست حركات أمعاء يوميًا وواحدة في الليل. تشير التقديرات إلى أن حوالي 90 في المائة من الأشخاص الذين خضعوا لهذه الجراحة يمكن أن يكونوا راضين عن النتائج.

على الرغم من أن هذه الجراحة لا يمكن أن تؤثر على قدرة المرأة على الحمل والولادة بشكل منتظم ، إلا أنها قد تؤثر في بعض الأحيان على الخصوبة.

المخاطر والمضاعفات

على الرغم من نجاح جراحة J-Pouch بشكل عام في علاج التهاب القولون التقرحي ، فقد تكون هناك أحيانًا بعض المضاعفات التي قد تتطلب متابعة العلاج. إذا واجهت أيًا من هذه الشروط ، فأبلغ طبيبك على الفور-

التهاب الجيب: يمكن اعتبار التهاب الجيب هو أكثر المضاعفات شيوعًا لجراحة j-pouch ومن المعروف أنه يحدث في حوالي 50 بالمائة من المرضى. يجب أن يحدث خلال العامين الأولين ويمكن علاجه بالمضادات الحيوية. من أعراض هذه المضاعفات الإسهال والحمى وآلام المغص في البطن وزيادة تكرار البراز وآلام المفاصل والجفاف.

انسداد الأمعاء الدقيقة: هذا أقل شيوعًا ، لكنه يمكن أن يتطور بسبب الالتصاقات ، وهي عبارة عن عصابات ليفية يمكن أن تحدث بين الأنسجة والأعضاء بعد الجراحة. يجب أن يتمكن حوالي ثلثي الأشخاص الذين يصابون بانسداد الأمعاء الدقيقة من العلاج براحة الأمعاء ، مثل عدم تناول الطعام لبضعة أيام. ومع ذلك ، قد يحتاج البعض الآخر إلى جراحة لإزالة الانسداد. تشمل أعراض هذه المضاعفات آلامًا مغصًا في البطن ، وعدم القدرة على إخراج البراز ، والقيء ، والغثيان.

هناك عدد قليل من الحالات الأخرى المحتملة التي قد تتطور أيضًا بعد الجراحة ، والتي تشمل خراجات الحوض وناسور الجيب.

يتطلب فشل الكيس ، الذي يحدث عمومًا في نسبة ضئيلة من المرضى ، عملية جراحية لإزالة الكيس وإنشاء فغر اللفائفي الدائم.

شارك هذا حتى يستفيد الآخرون!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on vk
VK
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

اتصل بنا

الشهادات - التوصيات

Blog Posts...

Common Breast Cancer myths
أكتوبر 29, 2020

الأساطير الشائعة حول سرطان الثدي

الأساطير الشائعة حول سرطان الثدي في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات المتاحة حول سرطان الثدي. ومع ذلك...
Never ignore these signs of Breast Cancer
أكتوبر 29, 2020

لا تتجاهل أبدًا علامات سرطان الثدي هذه

لا تتجاهل أبدًا علامات سرطان الثدي هذه في حياتنا اليومية ، نلاحظ العديد من التغييرات في أجسامنا. من بينها...
best healthcare startup
مارس 26, 2020

– أفضل شركة ناشئة للرعاية الصحية Ginger Healthcare

تم تصنيف الرعاية الصحية بالزنجبيل من بين أفضل 10 شركات رعاية صحية في دلهي NCR من قبل السيليكون الهند...

J-Pouch Surgery

This post is also available in: العربية বাংলা

J-Pouch Surgery

Ileonala anastomosis surgery, which is commonly termed as a J-pouch surgery allows you to eliminate waste material normally after your entire large intestine is removed. The procedure involves constructing a J-pouch after your surgeon removes your colon and rectum.

This procedure avoids the need for a permanent opening in the abdomen i.e. stoma for passing any bowel movements.

Purpose

J-Pouch surgery is generally used for treating chronic ulcerative colitis and inherited conditions, like familial adenomatous polyposis, which carries a high risk of colon and rectal cancer.

In some instances, the procedure might be done when medications for treating ulcerative colitis are not successful in controlling the condition. It might also be done if precancerous changes or colon cancer is detected. The surgery is also used for treating colon cancer and rectal cancer.

Preparation

Before the procedure, you should talk with your doctor if you use alcohol, tobacco any other drugs, as these can affect your healing and recovery.

Your healthcare team will examine you before your surgery to mark the ileostomy site. Several factors can affect ileostomy site selection, which includes your natural skin folds, scars, navel, muscles in your abdomen, waistline, hip bone and visibility of the site when you are sitting. It is important to select the location properly so that you can care for the ileostomy after your surgery.

Procedure

During the procedure

J-pouch surgery is generally performed using minimally invasive (laparoscopic) methods. Instead of opening your abdomen with a relatively large incision (open surgery), surgeons usually prefer to create more than one smaller abdominal incision through which surgical instruments can be inserted. Next, your surgeon will also be inserting a laparoscope, which is a long, narrow tube with a camera at the tip.

During the surgery, first, the surgeon will remove your entire colon and rectum, preserving the muscles, sphincter and opening the anus at the end of your rectum.

Then he/she will construct a pouch-shaped like the letter J from the end of the small intestine. It will be attached to the opening at the end of the rectum. Next, for the elimination of waste, a temporary opening will be constructed in the abdominal wall, which is known as an ileostomy.

After around three months of healing, another procedure will be performed by your surgeon for closing the ileostomy, which will allow you to pass stool normally.

After the procedure

You will need to spend a little time in the hospital recovering as well as learning how to care for your ileostomy. You will likely receive pain medication or antibiotics as well.

Your doctor may recommend you to drink lots of fluids, which can be water or electrolyte replacement drinks, for avoiding dehydration as well as the loss of electrolytes. For around six to eight weeks, you will have to avoid certain kinds of foods, which can include raw fruits and vegetables, nuts, popcorn or any such food high in roughage. These kinds of foods can cause irritation in the anal area. If your stool is watery, then it is recommended that you eat certain kinds of foods such as rice, bananas or peanut butter.

For around four to six weeks after the surgery, try to avoid lifting or any kind of strenuous activity.

Results

For the majority of people, children and adults alike, they can see an improvement in their quality of life, after the surgery. However, people who are over 45 years of age might experience more incontinence and may need to go to the bathroom more frequently at night. On average, most of the people who undergo this procedure generally have around six bowel movements a day and one at night. It is estimated that around 90 percent of people who undergo this surgery, can be satisfied with the results.

Though this surgery can’t affect a woman’s ability to have a regular pregnancy and delivery, it might sometimes affect fertility.

Risks and complications

Though J-Pouch surgery is generally successful in treating your ulcerative colitis, sometimes there might be few complications that can require follow-up treatment. If you experience any of these conditions, inform your doctor immediately-

Pouchitis: Inflammation of the pouch can be considered the most common complication of j-pouch surgery and it is known to occur in around 50 percent of patients. It should occur within the first two years and is treatable with antibiotics. Diarrhea, fever, crampy abdominal pain, increased stool frequency, joint pain, and dehydration are the symptoms of this complication.

Small Bowel Obstruction: This is less common, but it can develop due to adhesions, which are fibrous bands that can occur between tissue and organs after your surgery. Around two-thirds of people who develop a small bowel obstruction should be able to be treated with bowel rest, such as not taking food for a few days. However, others might require surgery for removing the blockage. Symptoms of this complication include crampy abdominal pain, inability to pass stool, vomiting, and nausea.

There are few other possible conditions that might also develop post-surgery, which include pelvic abscesses and pouch fistulas.

Pouch failure, which generally occurs only in a tiny percentage of patients, requires surgery for removing the pouch and to create a permanent ileostomy.

Need help?

Contact us

Thank you!

Hi!
Thanks for for contacting! We will get back to you at the earliest possible.
For quicker response, you may also chat with us using the WhatsApp chat button below the page.
 
Connect on Telegram!