زراعة الشعر

هذه الصفحة متاحة أيضًا باللغات التالية: English (الإنجليزية) Русский (الروسية) বাংলা (Bengali)

زراعة الشعر

جراحة زراعة الشعر هي إجراء طبي يقوم فيه الجراح بنقل الشعر إلى منطقة أصلع من الرأس. سوف يأخذ الشعر من جانب أو مؤخرة الرأس وينقله إلى المنطقة الأمامية أو المنطقة العلوية من الرأس. غالبية حالات تساقط الشعر ناتجة عن الصلع النمطي الذي يشمل الجينات. ومع ذلك ، قد تشمل الأسباب الأخرى للصلع ما يلي:

  • ضغط عصبى
  • عدم التوازن الهرموني
  • حمية
  • الأدوية
  • مرض

أنواع زراعة الشعر

هناك نوعان من زراعة الشعر: الطعوم الدقيقة والطعوم المقطوعة.

في حين أن الطعم المصغر يتكون من شعرة إلى شعرتين لكل طعم ، فإن الطعم الشقي يتكون من أربعة إلى عشرة شعيرات لكل طعم. هذا يعتمد إلى حد كبير على المنطقة المراد تغطيتها.

من يحتاج لزراعة الشعر؟

على الرغم من أن زراعة الشعر تعد خيارًا جيدًا ، إلا أن بعض الأشخاص قد لا يذهبون لإجراء العملية. إذا كان لدى المرأة نمط فقدان شعر واسع الانتشار أو الأشخاص الذين يفتقرون إلى مواقع متبرع كافية للشعر لا يمكنهم اختيار زراعة الشعر. كما أنه ليس للأشخاص الذين فقدوا الشعر بسبب العلاج الكيميائي. قد يكون الأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى زراعة الشعر:

  • النساء ذوات الشعر الخفيف
  • الرجال الذين يعانون من الصلع الذكوري
  • من فقد شعره بسبب إصابة أو حروق بفروة الرأس.

ماذا تتوقع؟

أثناء الإجراء

سيقوم الجراح بإجراء العملية في مكتبه. سيقوم هو أو هي بتنظيف فروة رأسك لحقن دواء يخدر مؤخرة رأسك. قد يختار جراحك إما جراحة شريحة وحدة البصيلات (FUSS) أو استخراج وحدة البصيلات (FUE). إذا اختار الجراح FUSS ، فسيقوم بإزالة شريط من الجلد ، على بعد حوالي 6 إلى 10 بوصات من مؤخرة رأسك. بعد ذلك ، سيقوم هو أو هي بخياطة فروة رأسك لإغلاقها وإبقاء شريط الجلد هذا جانبًا.

سيقوم الفريق بأكمله بعد ذلك بتقسيم شريحة الجلد إلى 500 إلى 2000 طعم جلدي يحتوي على خصلة واحدة لكل منها أو بضع شعيرات. يعتمد نوع وعدد الكسب غير المشروع على جودة شعرك ولونك ونوع شعرك وحجم المنطقة التي سيتم إجراء الزراعة عليها.

لإجراء عملية FUE ، يقوم الجراح بحلق مؤخرة رأسك. سيقوم بعد ذلك بإزالة بصيلات الشعر من هناك ، واحدة تلو الأخرى. تلتئم منطقة الحلق بنقاط صغيرة ويغطيها الشعر المحيط.

بعد تحضير الطعوم ، يقوم الجراح بتنظيف وتخدير المنطقة التي ستجري فيها عملية الزرع. سيقوم هو أو هي بعمل شقوق أو ثقوب بمساعدة إبرة أو مشرط. سيقوم الفريق بوضع كل الطعوم بعناية في هذه الشقوق سيستغرق الإجراء بأكمله حوالي 5-8 ساعات حسب حجم المنطقة الخاضعة للزراعة. قد تحتاج إلى الخضوع لهذا الإجراء مرة أخرى إذا كنت تفقد الكثير من الشعر أو إذا كنت تريد شعرًا أكثر كثافة.

بعد الإجراء

قد تصبح فروة رأسك مؤلمة بعد الجراحة. سيصف لك طبيبك بعض الأدوية لبضعة أيام لتخفيف الألم. كما أنه سيضع بعض الضمادات على فروة رأسك لمدة يوم أو أكثر من يومين ، إذا لزم الأمر. سيصف لك طبيبك المضادات الحيوية أو الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات التي قد تحتاج إلى تناولها لبضعة أيام. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن للأشخاص العودة إلى العمل في غضون أسبوع من العملية.

النتائج

سوف يتساقط الشعر المزروع في غضون أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع بعد الجراحة. ومع ذلك ، ستلاحظ نمو الشعر الجديد بعد بضعة أشهر. يلاحظ الكثير من الناس أكثر من 50٪ من نمو الشعر الجديد بعد حوالي 8-9 أشهر. قد يصف لك جراحك عقار مينوكسيديل (روجين) المسؤول عن نمو الشعر الجديد لتحسين نمو الشعر على فروة رأسك بعد إجراء الزراعة.

المضاعفات المرتبطة بزراعة الشعر

تمامًا مثل الإجراءات الطبية الأخرى ، فإن لعملية زراعة الشعر أيضًا آثارها الجانبية. ومع ذلك ، فهي طفيفة وقد تختفي في غضون أسابيع قليلة. قد تكون هذه المضاعفات:

  • عدوى
  • تكون قشرة على بعض مناطق فروة الرأس حيث تم زراعة الشعر أو إزالته.
  • التهاب الجريبات أو التهاب بصيلات الشعر
  • تورم في فروة الرأس
  • خدر (قلة الإحساس) في المناطق المعالجة من فروة الرأس.
  • فقدان الشعر المزروع بشكل مؤقت.
  • نزيف
  • كدمات حول العينين
  • مثير للحكة
  • خصلات غير طبيعية من الشعر

التوقعات طويلة المدى

الأشخاص الذين خضعوا لعملية زراعة الشعر سوف يلاحظون نمو الشعر في المناطق المزروعة من الرأس. قد تختلف جودة وحجم الشعر الجديد حسب:

  • كثافة البصيلات في المنطقة المزروعة
  • تجعيد الشعر
  • ما مدى رخاوة فروة الرأس أو تراخي فروة الرأس
  • جودة الشعر

إذا كنت تتجنب تناول أدوية مثل فيناسترايد أو مينوكسيديل أو خضعت لعلاج ليزر بمستوى منخفض ؛ فقد تعاني من تساقط الشعر في مناطق فروة رأسك التي تُركت دون علاج. يجب عليك مناقشة نتائج الإجراء مع جراحك لتكون على دراية بجميع المواقف.

شارك هذا حتى يستفيد الآخرون!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on vk
VK
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

اتصل بنا

الشهادات - التوصيات

Blog Posts...

Hair Transplant

This post is also available in: العربية Русский বাংলা

Hair Transplant

Hair Transplant surgery is a medical procedure in which the surgeon will move hair to a bald region of the head. He or she will take hair from the side or the back of the head and move it to the front region or the top region of the head. A majority of hair loss cases are a result of pattern baldness that involves genetics. However, other reasons for baldness may include:

  • Stress
  • Hormonal imbalance
  • Diet
  • Medications
  • Illness

Types of Hair Transplant

There are two types of hair transplant: micrografts and slit grafts.

While a micrograft comprises one to two hairs per graft, a slit graft comprises four to ten hairs per graft. This largely depends on the area to be covered.

Who needs a Hair Transplant?

Although Hair Transplant is a good option, some people may not go for the procedure. If a woman has a widespread hair loss pattern or people who lack adequate donor hair sites cannot opt for Hair Transplant. Also it is not for the people who lost hair due to chemotherapy. People who need a Hair Transplant may be:

  • Women with thinning hair
  • Men with male pattern baldness
  • Someone who lost hair due to scalp injury or burns.

What to expect?

During the procedure

The surgeon will perform the procedure at his or her office. He or she will clean your scalp to inject a medicine that will numb the back of your head. Your surgeon may opt either for a follicular unit strip surgery (FUSS) or follicular unit extraction (FUE). If your surgeon goes for FUSS, then he or she will remove a strip of skin, around 6 to 10 inches from the back of your head. Next, he or she will sew your scalp to close it down and keep this strip of skin aside.

The entire team will then divide the strip of skin into 500 to 2000 skin grafts that have a single strand each or a few hairs. The type of graft and the number will depend on your quality of hair, color, hair type and the size of the area on which the transplant is to be performed.

For the FUE procedure, your surgeon will shave the back of your head. He or she will then remove hair follicles from there, one by one. The shaved area will heal with small dots and the surrounding hair will cover it.

After the preparation of the grafts, the surgeon will clean and numb the area where you are getting the transplant. He or she will create slits or holes with the help of a needle or scalpel. The team will carefully place each of the grafts in these slits. The entire procedure will take around 5-8 hours depending on the size of the area undergoing the transplant. You might need to undergo this procedure again if you are losing a lot of hair or if you want thicker hair.

After the procedure

Your scalp might be tender after the surgery. Your doctor will prescribe you some medications for a few days to alleviate your pain. Also he or she will apply some bandages over your scalp for a day or more than 2 days, if needed. Your doctor will prescribe you antibiotics or anti-inflammatory drugs that you may need to take for some days. In most of the cases, people can get back to work within a week of the operation.

Outcomes

The transplanted hair will fall off within two to three weeks after the surgery. However, you will notice the growth of the new hair after a few months’ time. Many people notice more than 50 percent of new hair growth after around 8-9 months. Your surgeon may prescribe you the drug minoxidil (Rogaine) responsible for new hair growth to improve the growth of hair on your scalp after the transplantation procedure.

Complications associated with Hair Transplant

Just like other medical procedures, a Hair Transplant also has its own side effects. However, they are minor and may disappear within a few weeks’ time. These complications may be:

  • Infection
  • Formation of crust on some areas of the scalp where hair was implanted or removed.
  • Folliculitis or inflammation of your hair follicles
  • Swelling of the scalp
  • Numbness (lack of sensation) in the treated areas of the scalp.
  • Temporary loss of the transplanted hair.
  • Bleeding
  • Bruising around the eyes
  • Itching
  • Unnatural tufts of hair

Long Term Outlook

People who went for a Hair Transplant procedure will observe the growth of hair in the transplanted areas of the head. The quality and volume of the new hair may vary depending upon:

  • The density of the follicles in the transplanted area
  • Hair curl
  • How loose the scalp is or scalp laxity
  • Hair quality

 

If you avoid taking medications like finasteride or minoxidil or undergo a laser therapy of low level; then you might experience hair loss in the areas of your scalp that were left untreated. You must discuss the outcomes of the procedure with your surgeon to be aware of all the situations.

Need help?

Contact us

Thank you!

Hi!
Thanks for for contacting! We will get back to you at the earliest possible.
For quicker response, you may also chat with us using the WhatsApp chat button below the page.
 
Connect on Telegram!