اطفال انابيب

هذه الصفحة متاحة أيضًا باللغات التالية: English (الإنجليزية) Русский (الروسية) বাংলা (Bengali)

إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي

الإخصاب خارج الجسم (IVF) هو عملية إخصاب حيث يتم دمج البويضة مع الحيوانات المنوية خارج الجسم في المختبر. تتضمن العملية مراقبة وبدء عملية التبويض لدى المرأة ، وإزالة البويضة أو البويضات (البويضات أو البويضات) من مبيض المرأة والسماح بعملية الإخصاب في المختبر. بعد الإخصاب عند تكوين الجنين ، يتم زرعه في نفس رحم المرأة أو رحم امرأة أخرى. IVF هو نوع من تقنيات الإنجاب المساعدة المستخدمة لعلاج العقم وتأجير الأرحام الحملي.

شرح إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي

تستغرق دورة التلقيح الاصطناعي حوالي 3 أسابيع وتتكون من ست خطوات رئيسية. فيما يلي شرح خطوة بخطوة لإجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي.

الخطوة الأولى: تحفيز المبيض

في هذه الخطوة ، سيراقب اختصاصي أطفال الأنابيب المبايض وتوقيت إطلاق البويضة. سيضمنون أن المبايض تطلق البويضات وأن مستوى الهرمون (من بين أمور أخرى) طبيعي.

اعتمادًا على البروتوكول المتبع ، قد يُطلب منك تناول أدوية أو هرمونات خصوبة لتحفيز المبايض على إنتاج المزيد من البويضات ، بحيث يتم تعظيم فرص الحمل عن طريق التلقيح الاصطناعي.

يمكن للمرضى غير القادرين على إنتاج ما يكفي من البيض الصحي أن يكون لديهم خيار الذهاب مع بيض متبرع.

الخطوة الثانية: التقاط البيض

خلال هذه الخطوة من عملية أطفال الأنابيب ، يتم إعطاء مسكنات الألم لتقليل أي إزعاج. ثم يتم تمرير إبرة رفيعة جدًا عبر جدار المهبل العلوي. باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية المهبلية ، يتم إزالة السوائل من البصيلات تحت شفط لطيف.

مباشرة بعد شفط الجريب ، يتم عزل البويضة (البويضة) من السائل الجريبي. توضع البيضة في طبق مستنبت يحتوي على وسائط مغذية ثم تنقل إلى الحاضنة.

الخطوة الثالثة: تحضير الحيوانات المنوية

يجب أن يكون الشريك الذكر حاضرًا في هذه المرحلة لإعطاء الحيوانات المنوية لعملية أطفال الأنابيب. بشكل عام ، يتم توفير الحيوانات المنوية في يوم سحب البويضة. لكن في بعض الأحيان يمكن جمع الحيوانات المنوية مسبقًا وتجميدها لاستخدامها بعد استخراج البويضات. في حين يتم التبرع بالحيوانات المنوية بشكل عام من خلال القذف ، في الحالات التي يكون فيها الشريك الذكر غير قادر على التبرع بما يكفي من الحيوانات المنوية السليمة من خلال القذف ، يتم استخدام إجراءات استرجاع الحيوانات المنوية مثل شفط الحيوانات المنوية الدقيقة (MESA) ، أو استخراج الحيوانات المنوية من الخصية (TESE). يوصى بتجنب الجماع لمدة يومين قبل التبرع بالحيوانات المنوية ولكن ليس أكثر من 6 أيام للحصول على أفضل جودة للحيوانات المنوية.

الخطوة الرابعة: تسميد البيض

الخطوة التالية في عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي هي إخصاب البويضة. يتم تأمين عينة الحيوانات المنوية ، إما من شريكك أو من متبرع ، ويتم خلط الحيوانات المنوية الأكثر نشاطًا مع البويضة في غرفة خاصة. في بعض الأحيان يتم حقن الحيوانات المنوية مباشرة في البويضة (إجراء الحقن المجهري). بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع الحيوانات المنوية والبويضات في حاضنة ومراقبتها للتأكد من نمو ما يكفي من الأجنة السليمة.

الخطوة الخامسة: تطور الجنين

يمر البيض بعدة مراحل من التطور ، مثل مرحلة Zyogote و Cleavage و Blastocyst. لن تنمو جميع الأجنة في المزرعة ، فقط تلك الخلايا التي تصل إلى مرحلة الكيسة الأريمية تعتبر لنقلها إلى الرحم. بشكل عام ، يتم النظر في نقل أكثر من جنين واحد لزيادة فرصة النجاح في التلقيح الاصطناعي. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا يزيد أيضًا من فرصة حدوث توائم أو ثلاثة أضعاف في أطفال الأنابيب. سيناقش اختصاصي أطفال الأنابيب معك حول عدد الأجنة المراد نقلها ويتم اتخاذ القرار بشكل متبادل بعد تقييم الإيجابيات والسلبيات.

الخطوة السادسة: نقل الأجنة وزرعها

الخطوة الأخيرة من عملية أطفال الأنابيب هي نقل الأجنة. أولاً ، يتم فحص الأجنة لتحديد الأكثر صحة لنقلها. لنقل الأجنة ، يتم وضع منظار في المهبل ويتم نقل الجنين (الأجنة) عبر أنبوب بلاستيكي صغير يوضع عبر عنق الرحم في تجويف الرحم. بعد اكتمال عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي ، يُنصح بالراحة في الفراش لمدة 24 ساعة تقريبًا.

أسئلة مكررة

ما هو معدل نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي؟

يتراوح معدل نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي في عيادة جيدة بشكل عام بين 30-50٪ في دورة واحدة. يعتمد معدل نجاح التلقيح الاصطناعي على عمر الزوجين ، وخاصة الأنثى ، ونوعية وكمية الحيوانات المنوية والبويضات ، والصحة الإنجابية العامة للشريكة ومجموعة متنوعة من العوامل الأخرى.

كم من الوقت تستغرق دورة أطفال الأنابيب؟

يبدأ إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي عادةً في اليوم الثاني أو الثالث من دورتك الشهرية. يتم إعطاء جرعات التحفيز الأولى ، ثم يتم سحب البويضات ونقلها لاحقًا. ستستغرق العملية برمتها 3-4 أسابيع في دورة. لا يتطلب الإجراء الدخول إلى المستشفى ، إنه إجراء ليوم واحد.

تحقق أيضًا من:

شارك هذا حتى يستفيد الآخرون!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on telegram
Telegram
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on vk
VK
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

اتصل بنا

شكرا لك!

أهلا!
شكرا على اتصالك! سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
للاستجابة بشكل أسرع ، يمكنك أيضًا الدردشة معنا باستخدام زر الدردشة WhatsApp أسفل الصفحة.
الاتصال عن طريق برقية

IVF Procedure

This post is also available in: العربية Русский বাংলা

IVF Procedure

In-Vitro Fertilisation (IVF), also called Test Tube Baby is a process of fertilization where an egg is combined with sperm outside the body, in vitro. The process involves monitoring and initiating a woman’s ovulation process, removing an ovum or ova (egg or eggs) from the woman’s ovaries and letting the fertilization process in the laboratory. After the fertilization when the embryo is formed, it is implanted in the same or another woman’s uterus.IVF is a type of assisted reproductive technology used for infertility treatment and gestational surrogacy.

IVF Procedure Explained

The IVF cycle takes about 3 weeks’ time and has six main steps. Following is a step-by-step explanation of an IVF Procedure. 

Step 1: Ovarian Stimulation

In this step, the IVF specialist will monitor your ovaries and the timing of egg release. They will ensure that your ovaries are releasing eggs and the hormone level (among other things) are normal.

Depending on the protocol followed, you may be required to take fertility medicines or hormones to stimulate your ovaries to produce more eggs, so that chances of pregnancy is maximized by IVF.

Patients who are not able to produce enough healthy eggs can have the option of going with donor eggs.

Step 2: Egg Pick-up

IVF Follicle aspiration - Egg Pick up Image

During this step in the IVF process, pain medication is given to reduce any discomfort. Then a very thin needle is passed through the upper vaginal wall. With the use of vaginal ultrasound, fluid is removed from the follicles under gentle suction.

Immediately after aspiration of the follicle, the oocyte (egg) is isolated from the follicular fluid. The egg is placed in a culture dish containing nutrient media and then transferred to the incubator.

Step 3: Sperm Preparation

The male partner has to be present at this stage to give sperm for the IVF process. Generally, sperm is provided on the day of egg retrieval. However sometimes sperm can be collected in advance and frozen for use after egg retrieval. While generally sperm is donated through ejaculation, in cases where male partner is not able to donate enough healthy sperms through ejaculation, sperm retrieval procedures like microepididymal sperm aspiration (MESA), or testicular sperm extraction (TESE) is used. It is recommended to avoid intercourse for 2 days prior to sperm donation but not more than 6 days for best quality sperm.

Step 4: Egg Fertilization

The next step of the IVF process is the fertilization of the egg. A sperm sample is secured, either from your partner or a donor, and the most active sperm is mixed with the egg in a special chamber. Sometimes the sperm is directly injected into the egg (ICSI Procedure). Then, the sperms and eggs are placed in an incubator and monitored to make sure that enough healthy embryo develop.

Step 5: Embryo Development

Eggs undergo several stages of development, like Zyogote, Cleavage and Blastocyst phase. Not all embryos will grow in culture, only those cells that reach the Blastocyst stage are considered for transfer to uterus. Generally, more than one embryo is considered for transfer to maximize chance of success in IVF. However, this also increases the chance of twins or triples in IVF. Your IVF Specialist will discuss with you about the number of embryos to transfer and the decision is generally taken mutually after evaluation of pros and cons.

Step 6: Embryo Transfer and Implantation

The final step of the IVF process is the embryo transfer. First, the embryos are examined to select the healthiest ones for transfer. To transfer the embryo(s), a speculum is placed into your vagina and the embryo(s) are transferred via a small plastic tube placed through the cervix into the uterine cavity. After the IVF process is complete, bed rest is often advised for around 24 hours.

FAQs

What is the Success Rate of IVF?

The success rate of IVF in a good clinic is generally in the range of 30-50%. Success rate of IVF depends on the age of the couple, specially the female, the quality and quantity of sperm and ova, the overall reproductive health of the female partner and a variety of other factors.

How long does an IVF cycle take?

IVF procedure normally is started on 2nd or 3rd day of your menstrual cycle. First stimulation doses are given, and then egg retrieval and subsequent transfer are done. The whole process will take 3-4 weeks in a cycle. The procedure doesnt require getting admitted to hospital, it is a day procedure.

Need help?

Contact us

Please fill the following information correctly so that we can get back to you.

Thank you!

Hi!
Thanks for for contacting! We will get back to you at the earliest possible.
For quicker response, you may also chat with us using the WhatsApp chat button below the page.