Dr. Manik Sharma

Dr. Manik Sharma
Dr. Manik Sharma

مستشفى أرتميس ، جورجا

أنشرها!
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

تعيين

لقطة ملف التعريف

الدكتور / مانك شارما: جراح تجميل ، جراح تجميل | مستشفى أرتميس ، جورجا

 

• مع مهمته المتمثلة في توفير جراحة تجميلية عالية الجودة ومختصة في بيئة دافئة ورحيمة ، يُعرف الدكتور مانيك شارما بأنه أحد أفضل جراحي التجميل في دلهي. في ممارسته يسعى جاهداً لتقديم أفضل خدمات الجراحة التجميلية المتاحة للمرضى. اهتمامه بالتفاصيل وخدمة العملاء الممتازة لا يعلى عليه ويشعر العملاء دائمًا أنهم يعاملون بأقصى درجات الاحترام والرعاية.
• حاصل على شهادة البورد في الجراحة التجميلية ويمارس حاليًا في جورجاون. بعد الانتهاء من دراساته العليا ، حصل على المرتبة الأولى لدخول PGIMER المرموقة ، شانديغار. خلال فترة عمله حصل على تدريب مكثف في الجراحة الترميمية وجراحة الحروق. سعى لاحقًا إلى تحقيق اهتماماته لاكتساب خبرة هائلة في مجال نحت الجسم وشفط الدهون وزراعة الشعر. كما أن لديه اهتمامًا خاصًا في مجال جراحة الجمجمة والوجه ، وقد نجح طوال حياته المهنية في علاج مئات حالات التشوهات القحفية والصدمات.
• فازت ورقته البحثية حول إصلاحات Tendon بجائزة أفضل ورقة في NZAPSICON ، 2010. وقد خدم أيضًا المجتمع من وقت لآخر وشارك في العديد من المعسكرات الخيرية التي نظمتها روتاري انترناشيونال في مختلف القبائل في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
• إن فلسفة الدكتورة شارما المتمثلة في تقديم التميز في الجراحة التجميلية والمساعدة في توجيه الفرد لاستعادة ما فقده في الوقت المناسب تحظى بتقدير جيد. في الأساس ، يريد مساعدة مرضاه في الظهور بمظهر الشباب كما يشعرون. المظهر الشاب هو أحد الأصول. الفلسفة التي يتبناها الدكتور شارما هي الفلسفة التي تجمع بين النظرة العقلية الصحية إلى عملية الشيخوخة الطبيعية ، والنهج الصحي للحياة ، وواقع الحياة الحديثة.

الخبرة

• الجراحة التجميلية – نحت الجسم
• شفط الدهون
• شد البطن
• جراحة تجميل الوجه
• حقن الدهون
• جراحات الثدي
• زراعة الشعر FUE / FUT
• عمليات إعادة بناء الثدي والجسم
• إعادة بناء الأوعية الدقيقة مع اللوحات الحرة
• اليد – كل وتر
• إعادة بناء الأعصاب والأوعية الدموية
• تشوهات اليد الخلقية. الطرف السفلي – جميع عمليات إعادة البناء بما في ذلك الأوعية الدموية الدقيقة
• الرأس والعنق – التشوهات الخلقية (الشقوق)
• عمليات إعادة البناء الصدمة والأورام
• الحروق التعمير والتأهيل
• جراحة القحف والفكين في حالات الرضوض
• التشوهات الخلقية

خبرة في العمل

• مستشفى أرتميس (يعمل حاليًا)
• كلية ومستشفى داياناند الطبي

المؤهل العلمي

• MBBS- كلية الطب الحكومية SRTS ، أمبي جوغاي
• ماجستير – كلية الطب الحكومية ، أمريتسار
• MCh – بجيمر ، شانديغار

العضويات

• جمعية جراحي التجميل في الهند
• المجلس الطبي الهندي
• الرابطة الهندية لجراحي التجميل
• الجمعية الطبية الهندية

الجوائز والتقدير

• الميدالية الذهبية في مواد مختلفة في كلية الطب
• حاصل على عدة جوائز في مسابقات الرسم والرسم.
• عمل في معسكرات خيرية للجراحة التجميلية المجانية مع منظمة الروتاري الدولية في مختلف المناطق القبلية

اتصل بنا

Dr. Manik Sharma

Dr. Manik Sharma
Dr. Manik Sharma

Artemis Hospital, Gurugram

Share it!
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Designation

Dr. Manik Sharma
Senior Consultant – Cosmetic & Plastic Surgery
Artemis Hospital, Gurugram

Profile Snapshot

  • With the mission to provide high quality and competent plastic surgery in a warm and compassionate setting, Dr Manik Sharma is known as one of the best plastic and cosmetic surgeons in Delhi. In his practice he strives to offer the best plastic surgery services available to patients. His attention to detail and excellent customer service are second to none and clients always feel that they are treated with the utmost respect and care.
  • He is a board certified Plastic surgeon currently practicing in Gurgaon. After completing his postgraduate studies, he secured the first rank to enter the prestigious PGIMER, Chandigarh. During his tenure he got immense training in reconstructive and burn surgery. He later pursued his interests to gain enormous experience in the field of Body contouring, Liposuction as well as hair transplantation. He also has a special interest in the field of craniofacial surgery and throughout his career, he has successfully treated hundreds of cases of craniofacial malformations and trauma.
  • His paper on Tendon Repairs won the best paper award at the NZAPSICON, 2010. He has also served the community from time to time and has participated in various charitable camps organized by the Rotary international in various tribal across the country.
  • Dr. Sharma’s philosophy to provide excellence in cosmetic surgery and help in guiding an individual to recapture what has been lost in time is well appreciated. In essence, he wants to help his patients look as young as they feel. Youthful appearance is an asset. The philosophy that Dr. Sharma espouses is one that combines a healthy mental outlook to the natural aging process, a healthy approach to living, and the realities of modern life.

Expertise

  • Aesthetic surgery- body contouring
  • Liposuction
  • Abdominoplasty
  • Facial plastic surgery
  • Fat grafting
  • Breast Surgeries
  • FUE/FUT Hair Transplants
  • Breast and body reconstructions
  • Microvasular reconstructions with free flaps
  • Hand – All tendon
  • Nerve & vascular reconstructions
  • Congenital hand anomalies. Lower limb- All reconstructions including micro vascular
  • Head & neck- congenital anomalies (Clefts)
  • Traumatic and oncological reconstructions
  • Burn reconstruction and rehabilitation
  • Craniomaxillofacial surgery for trauma
  • Congenital anomalies

Work Experience

  • Artemis Hospital (currently working)
  • Dayanand Medical College and Hospital

Qualifications

  • MBBS- SRTS Govt Medical College, Ambejogai
  • MS – Govt Medical College, Amritsar
  • MCh – PGIMER, Chandigarh

Memberships

  • Association of Plastic Surgeons of India
  • Medical Council of India
  • Indian Association of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons
  • Indian Medical Association

Awards & Recognitions

  • Gold Medal in various subjects in medical school
  • Received several prizes in Painting and drawing competitions.
  • Worked in Free Plastic surgery camps Charitable camps with Rotary International in various tribal area

Contact us